Contact us

Phone

Tel. +46 480 41 77 40
Fax +46 480 109 23

 

E-mail

info@ttmenergi.se

 

Visiting address head office:

Slöjdaregatan 1
393 66 KALMAR
Sweden

Production site and goods delivery:

Franska vägen 6
393 56 KALMAR
Sweden

Export

Export Sales

Fredrik Petersson
Export Sales
Tel: +46 480-41 77 43
fredrik.petersson@ttmenergi.se

 

Distributor Denmark

Neotherm A/S
Centervej 18
3600 Frederikssund
Tlf.: +45 47 37 70 00
info@neotherm.dk
www.neotherm.dk

 

Distributor Norway

ABK-Qviller AS
Narverødveien 47
3113 Tønsberg
Tlf.: +47 95 11 41 70
firmapost@variantvvs.no
www.variantvvs.no


Sales organisation Sweden

Stockholm and north

Jonas Wetterholm
Sales
Tel: +46 8-400 129 61
E-mail

 

Stockholm

Thomas Alvberg
Sales
Tel: +46 8-121 574 60
E-mail

 

Stockholm and east

Mats Leksell
Sales
Tel: +46 8-99 18 41
E-mail

West

Lars-Erik Andersson
Sales Manager
Tel: +46 70-888 64 30
E-mail

 

South and east

Zoran Buzdika
Sales
Tel: +46 73-474 72 22
E-mail

 


Order, quotation and technical support

Anders Persson
Quotation Engineer
Tel: +46 480-41 77 41
anders.persson@ttmenergi.se

Fredrik Petersson
Quotation Engineer and technical support fluid treatment
Tel: +46 480-41 77 43
fredrik.petersson@ttmenergi.se

Hans Ljungqvist

Hans Ljungkvist
Quotation Engineer and technical support 
Tel: +46 480-41 77 57
hans.ljungkvist@ttmenergi.se

Isabella Good
Order and Quotation 
Tel: +46 480-41 77 58
isabella.good@ttmenergi.se

Magnus Davidsson
Business Area Manager – Fluid Treatment
Tel: +46 480-41 77 48
Tel: +46 709-22 98 72
magnus.davidsson@ttmenergi.se

Jens Loord
Product Manager – Heating
Tel: +46 480-41 77 45
jens.loord@ttmenergi.se

Andreas Jilkén
Development Enginner
Tel: +46 480-41 53
andreas.jilken@ttmenergi.se

Zongyang Li
Head of purchasing
+46 480-41 77 52
zongyang.li@ttmenergi.se

Produktion och administration

Dan Arfvelin
CEO
Tel: +46 480 41 77 44
Mob:+46 70 207 16 17
dan.arfvelin@ttmenergi.se

Anette Sundgren
Finance / Administration
Tel: +46 480 41 77 47
anette.sundgren@ttmenergi.se

Anders Meyer
Production Manager
Tel: +46 480 41 77 50
anders.meyer@ttmenergi.se